. . . DREAM

continued from page 7

Capitol Club –Rusty Appleton, Todd Booze, Connell Curran, Erin Deweese, Kurt Dinnes, Ryan Farabough, Tony Foust, Peter Grant, Dusty Hutchison, Joe Robson, Glenn Shaw, Jeffrey Smith, Rodger Tucker, and Kenyon Woods

Platinum Club –Gene McKown

Gold Key –Rocky Clark, Jeff Click, Marla Esser Cloos, Mike Gilles, Charles Gilmore, Roger Gose, Michael Herndon, Dustin Johnston, Curtis McCarty, Mike Means, Denise Patterson, Tom Pollard, Chuck Ramsay, Dan Reeves, Phil Rhees, David Ritchie, Davis Robson, and Jim Schuff

Oh, and if you don’t know about these clubs, just ask, it is an easy entry for membership.

Dan ¦